SQUADRON COMMITTEES - 2024

ELECTED COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Cdr John Gonzalez, S Lt/C Randy Johnson, P Lt/C Richard Wuestenfield 1/Lt Theda Haney, P

Lt/C Michael Haney, AP P/C Sandra Schoonmaker, SN

Lt/C Jan Moore, S 1/Lt Jone Wuestenfeld

P/C Richard Schoonmaker, SN 1/Lt Gerri Slavin

P/C Gerard Meunier SN-CN [M/L]

Lt Peter Hutchins, S

P/C J. P. Longway III, P [M/L]

RULES COMMITTEE

Chairman P/C Gerard Meunier, SN

P/C Roy Merritt, SN

P/C Sandra Schoonmaker, SN

AUDITING COMMITTEE

Chairman Lt/C Randy Johnson, P

Lt Douglas Bisset, P

P/Lt/C Donna Longway, S

APPOINTED COMMITTEES

BUDGET AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman

Cdr John Gonzalez, S

Member

XO: Lt/C Randy Johnson, P

SEO: P/C Michael Haney, AP

Member

AO: Lt/C Richard Wuestenfeld

Member

Secretary: Lt/C Jan Moore, S

Member Treasurer: Lt/C Richard Schoonmaker, SN